Grand Link Hotel

+86-773-3199999

Reservation

Home>Wellness>A walk in the garden

A walk in the garden

Wellness Service

The hotel has four courtyard like architectures i.e. “Spring Garden, Summer Garden, Autumn Garden and Winter Garden”, which are comprehensive gardens with clear topics integrating travel, leisure, garden enjoyment in one for the guests. The gardens collect exotic flowers and rare herbs, rare old trees and stone and root carving. There are constructions and decorations of different styles with reasonable layout and delicate originality. It merges the pond water, trees and small bridges and flowing water in one and embodies the charm of scenery of southern China.


Water is the spirit of the gardens. Adjacent to the Li River, whether it is fish pond for guests to watch, or green water around the gardens, all revealed an aura. Stone is the soul of the gardens. In the Spring Garden there are full of stalagmites and strange stones, large or small in sizes. They can embody the world’s scenes, from clouds in the sky to running water in mountains, allowing visitors to give free rein to their imaginations. There is a variety of rare trees in the gardens in all seasons. Among them, there are osmanthus trees, the city trees of Guilin, sweet-scented plum, copious cherry, pretty and charming pine trees. To drink tea or have entertainment in it, you really will have amorous feelings.


Spring Garden: Occupying an area of 1570㎡. There are many peculiar and strange stalagmites, stalactites, stone columns spreading in it, which symbolizes the spring buds and new hopes. It is closely adjacent to the Hexi Chinese Restaurant on the first floor and the Balmy Restaurant on the second floor. In the garden, there are water areas, flowers and grasses, and yulan magnolia fragrance which gladden the hearts and refresh the spirit.


Summer Garden: Occupying an area of 1000㎡, it is courtyard like garden architecture and near the Whisper Garden Lounge in the lobby of the first floor. The small bridge and lotus flower are full of vitality. The fish jump and water flows. Looking through the window, it is all harmonious atmosphere. It is a best place for you to take a walk after meal and also an ideal place for you to hold outdoor wedding ceremony.


Autumn Garden: Close to the shop on the first floor of the hotel, it is 1029㎡ in area. It is most suitable for outdoor wedding and BBQ activities. The ancient trees and winding stone path lead to a secluded retreat, where it is flat ground with verdant grass and broad vision. It is a scenery garden for you to pass time.


Winter Garden: The most private garden of the hotel. The stone table and long benches await your presence. Adjacent to the Presidential Suite, it is brightly lit. Accompanied by the moonlight and following time, you can feel the slow life in the 280㎡ private space.


Contact

E-mail:
sales@guishanhotel.com
Tel.:
+86-773-3199999
Address:
No. 42 Chuanshan Road, Guilin City, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, China

桂山华星酒店

+86-773-3199999

客房预订

首页>康乐休闲>漫步花园

漫步花园

康乐预约

酒店为拥有“春景园、夏景园、秋景园及冬景园”四个园林的庭园式建筑。主题分明、可供宾客的旅游、休闲、园林观赏为一体的综合性园林。园内汇集了奇花异草,珍稀古树和奇石根雕,具有不同风格的建设及陈设,合理布局结合精妙的创意,使环绕的池水、林立的树木与小桥流水、巧妙地融为一体,无不体现小江南的魅力。


水是园中的灵。紧邻漓江、无论是供宾客观赏的鱼池,还是环绕园内的幽幽碧水,无不透出一股灵气。石是园林的魂。在春景园林立着石笋奇石,大到让人昂首仰视,小到让人低头把玩,从天上之彩云到山川之流水,凡是世间所有的和所无的都在石中表现,让游人畅游其间,发挥想象。春夏秋冬景园中种植着各色名贵树木,有代表桂林市花的桂花树、有独具香味的梅花、有洋洋洒洒的樱花、还有的婀娜多姿的松针树。在其中品茗或娱乐,真是别有一番风情。


春景园:占地1570平米,以桂林独特之奇麓多姿的石笋、石乳、石柱、淋漓其间,象征春的萌芽,新的希望。紧邻酒店一楼和熙轩中餐厅、二楼秫香居泰国餐厅,园林配备水域花草,玉兰花香尾随春季接踵而来,沁人心俾。


夏景园:占地1000平米,为庭院式园林建筑,邻近与酒店大堂一楼叮咛吧,小桥、荷花瓣路,生气盎然,时而鱼儿雀跃、水域流动,隔窗相望尽显和谐氛围,是您打发茶余饭后闲散步履的绝佳境地,同是也是户外婚典的理想场地。


秋景园:紧邻酒店一楼商场,占地1029平米,最适宜举办户外婚典、B.B.Q等拓展活动,古树、蜿蜒石板路,曲径通幽,视觉广阔,全场地理平坦,绿草茵茵,是留住您邂逅时光的景致园林。


冬景园:酒店最具私密性园林,石桌,长凳静候您的光临,紧邻总统套,视线通明,伴着月色,跟随时光,是您感受慢生活的280平米私人空间。


联系我们

邮箱:
sales@guishanhotel.com
电话:
+86-773-3199999
地址:
中国广西壮族自治区桂林市穿山路42号